DMK won TN polls, but only just. It must be smart about coalition partners - The Indian Express more

25 years on, Chennai sees a DMK sweep - The Hindu more

Will Stalin reward lone DMK winner from Salem? - The New Indian Express more

World-Renowned DMK Enzyme Therapy is Available at Holistic Skin Care by Janine - Step Out Buffalo more

Tamil Nadu Election Results 2021 Live: DMK leader Stalin to take oath as CM on May 7 - Times of India more

Preparations under way at the Secretariat to host DMK government - The Hindu more

DMK wins 16 out of 21 seats in Vellore belt - The Hindu more

DMK’s Dr Ezhilan defeats BJP’s Khushboo Sundar in Thousand Lights - The News Minute more

Hoping for a sweep, DMK settles for victory - The Hindu more

After big win in Tamil Nadu, DMK heir may enter cabinet - Times of India more

‘DMK government must waive taxes for cinemas’ - The Hindu more

Tamil Nadu Election Results 2021: Modi, Rajini Wish Stalin for DMK Win, Kamal Haasan Loses in Coimbatore - News18 more

Cabinet list featuring Udhaya goes viral among DMK camp - The New Indian Express more

Karur Election Result 2021 LIVE: DMK’s Senthilbalaji V wins - CNBCTV18 more

Discontent among farmers paved way for DMK victory, say farmers’ body - The Hindu more

DMK's I Periyasamy records highest victory margin in Assembly polls - DTNext more

Aravakurichi Election Result: R Elango of DMK Defeats BJP's Annamalai - India.com more

Puducherry Election Result 2021: AINRC gets 25.85% of popular mandate; DMK gets 18.51% vote share - Firstpost more

Exit polls show dead heat in Bengal, LDF in Kerala, DMK sweep in Tamil Nadu - The Indian Express more

Sixth consecutive win for DMK’s Sakkarapani from Oddanchatram - Times of India more

Erode (West) Election Result 2021 Live Updates: Muthusamy S of DMK Wins - News18 more

Tamil Nadu elections: No chance of DMK coming to power, says AIADMK - Business Standard more

Vellore Election Result 2021 Live Updates: Karthikeyan P of DMK wins - News18 more

Neravy TR Pattinam Election Result 2021: M Nagathiyagarajan of DMK Wins - India.com more

DMK's Duraimurugan trailing in Katpadi - Sify News more

DMK MLA files complaint over fake FB account - The Hindu more

DMK slams Centre over I-T raids at residence of party chief Stalin's daughter - Mint more

Stalin says DMK aiming to win more than 200 seats in Tamil Nadu polls - Hindustan Times more

Prashant Kishor is the real DMK chief says AIADMK minister, DMK hits back - The News Minute more

CPI(M) will continue in DMK front: Balakrishnan - The Hindu more

ADMK weighs BJP push for Sasikala; DMK Cong’s push for more seats - The Indian Express more

DMK forms 7-member committee - The Hindu more

DMK veteran Nehru takes on AIADMK’s new face - The Hindu more

Top breaking news