Home

TL;DR news on Italy vs Austria at December 19, 2022

ET: 3:00 PM CT: 2:00 PM MT: 1:00 PM PT: 12:00 PM Italy vs Austria: Storylines Roberto Mancini's side finished the Group Stage on top of Group A with nine points in three games. Austria, meanwhile, have a whopping +700 odds to cause an upset this weekend and go through, while a tie would result in a +300 payout. Roberto Mancini has transformed the Azzurri's and will look to easily dispatch Austria, who did not look at their best in their earlier matches. How to watch UEFA EURO 2020 match between Italy vs Austria online? The online streaming of the UEFA EURO 2020 match between Italy vs Austria will be available on Sony LIV in India. READ | Italy vs Austria, UEFA Euro 2020 Live Streaming: When and where to watch on TV On the other hand, Austria defeated Ukraine in the final group stage match to qualify for the Round of 16. Italy look to be making a change now.. that Italy failed to qualify for the 2018 World Cup. Italy vs Austria Team News Italy's impervious backline received a blow when Giorgio Chiellini had to take in individual training in the week as he recovers from an injury. For Austria, Christoph Baumgartner, Julian Baumgartlinger, Martin Hinteregger, and Valentino Lazaro are all doubtful and that means Franco Foda will look for alternatives to fill their places. They're the underdogs heading into their game, but will hope that Italy playing their first game of these championships away from Rome could hinder their ability to perform. Austria Betting Preview, Odds, Prediction June 21, 2021 By Nikola Velickovic Leave a Comment Two neighborhood countries, Italy and Austria, clash in the EURO 2020 Round of 16 at Wembley. Italy will post an easy triumph here, probably without a goal allowed. Roberto Mancini urged Italy to put in a performance worthy of the "footballing Mecca" of Wembley when the Azzurri face Austria in the last 16 of Euro 2020 in London on Saturday. "That is what we should have done before Italy v Wales, and we will have a team meeting this evening to decide what we will do tomorrow," he added. Austria, Round of 16, London 5:30 p.m. Belgium vs Portugal, and England vs Germany present very interesting options. Euro 2020 Points Table of All Groups There were some delightful performances from teams like Italy, Netherlands and Belgium and some great fightbacks from the likes of Denmark, Croatia and Spain.